Get in Touch

You can contact us using the form or contacts below.

Need Help with a Swarm?

Please visit our Swarms page, which will help you find a local Cornwall swarm collector.

Useful Contacts

Cornwall Beekeepers Association:

Mary Hardman (Secretary)

Henry Kendall (Chairman)

Mary Trace (President)

Vanessa Tyler (Treasurer)

Zoe Oke (School Liaison Officer)

Miggy Singh (Examinations Officer)

Group contacts:

Bodmin Group
Michael Grindley

Bude Group
Isobel Waterhouse

Carrick/Kerrier Group
Nan Nawrocki

Kit Hill Group
Mary Hardman

Launceston Group
Paul Burridge

Liskeard Group
Iona Barker
Liskeard Beekeeping Facebook group

Roseland Group
Marcus Pilling

Wadebridge Group
Gillian Searle